Series reading order can be found following the list of books.

Collection: Dark Ones Books


Dark Ones Novels
1. Girl's Guide to Vampires*
2. Sex and the Single Vampire*
3. Sex, Lies and Vampires*
4. Even Vampires Get the Blues*

Otherworld Dark Ones Series
1. Bring Out Your Dead
2. Last of the Red-Hot Vampires
3. Shades of Gray in Undead in My Bed*

Goth Faire Dark Ones Series
1. Confessions of a Vampire's Girlfriend
2. In the Company of Vampires
3. A Tale of Two Vampires*

Zorya Dark Ones Series
1. Zen and the Art of Vampires*
2. Crouching Vampire, Hidden Fang
3. Much Ado About Vampires
4. Unleashed

Revelation Dark Ones Series
1. The Vampire Always Rises
2. Enthralled
3. Desperately Seeking Vampire

Ravenfall Dark Ones Series
1. Axegate Walk
* Not available in this shop. See for more information.